Navigate Left
Navigate Right

West Side Stories

West Orchestra Holds 2019 Kinderkonzert
Key Club Holds Annual Thanksgiving Food Drive
Non Teaching Staff Members Play Big Roll in School
Wauwatosa Students Raise Money for Honor Flight
View All
Thanksgiving Break Approaches for Students and Staff
Wauwatosa West Students React to College Admissions Scandal
School District to Switch to Infinite Campus by 2019-2020 School Year
View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Saturday, December 7

    Boys Basketball

    Wauwatosa West High School 69 - Whitnall High School 56

  • Friday, December 6

    Girls Basketball

    Wauwatosa West High School 38 - Germantown 70

  • Tuesday, December 3

    Boys Basketball

    Wauwatosa West High School 74 - Milwaukee Bay View 61

  • Tuesday, December 3

    Girls Basketball

    Wauwatosa West High School 64 - Milwaukee Ronald Reagan 32

  • Tuesday, November 26

    Girls Basketball

    Wauwatosa West High School 56 - Milwaukee Lutheran 32

  • Friday, November 22

    Girls Basketball

    Wauwatosa West High School 45 - Grafton 66

  • Friday, November 1

    Boys Soccer

    Wauwatosa West High School 1 - Brookfield Central 2

  • Tuesday, October 29

    Boys Volleyball

    Wauwatosa West High School 2 - Brookfield East 3

  • Saturday, October 26

    Boys Soccer

    Wauwatosa West High School 4 - Whitnall High School 0

  • Friday, October 25

    Boys Volleyball

    Wauwatosa West High School 3 - Brookfield Central 1

  • Thursday, October 24

    Girls Volleyball

    Wauwatosa West High School 0 - Cedarburg High School 3

  • Friday, October 18

    Football

    Wauwatosa West High School 13 - Brookfield Central 28

Bowling Team Returns to Wauwatosa
Wauwatosa West Boys Varsity Soccer Moves on to Sectional Semi-Finals
Boys Varsity Soccer to Play in First Playoff Game of Season
Wauwatosa West Student Continues to Curl
View All
Tosa West Student News
Tosa West Student News